ALENAFANELA


spasitelna operacija
September 19, 2008, 8:38 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I have to write in English , because there’s no Bulgarian Phonetic on the computer I’m using at the moment. And it’s a moment of looking back and remembering. So I have to write something – it’s a memorable moment. I think about my drawbacks. (MANY.)

Anyway.

A friend of mine is saving me. I’m not at home. I’m saved for a night. And for some more days. Some more freedom before coming back to the unknown.

Tomorrow (I hope to see the sea again).

Many things happened today but I don’t want to talk about them. All were sad.

The sea. Again. Tomorrow.

Now, please, bring me the disco king.

Soon I’ll be rich, may be a bit famouse and even more lonely than now.

Something terrible is happening to my belief. Seems I’ve lost control of everything.

Enough.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

We’re all made of stars… especially some of us :-*

Comment by sublimeswine




Leave a Reply

